AIRLINE TICKET REFUND POLICY

četvrtak, 06.10.2011.

PICTURES OF FLIGHT ATTENDANT - FLIGHT ATTENDANT


Pictures of flight attendant - Flights to mombasa.



Pictures Of Flight Attendant





pictures of flight attendant






    flight attendant
  • steward: an attendant on an airplane

  • A member of the crew (staff) of an airplane who is responsible for the comfort and safety of its passengers

  • A steward or stewardess on an aircraft

  • Flight attendants or cabin crew (historically known as stewards/stewardesses or air hosts/hostesses) are members of an aircrew employed by airlines primarily to ensure the safety of passengers aboard commercial flights, on select business jet aircraft, and on some military aircraft.





    pictures
  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • Form a mental image of

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"











pictures of flight attendant - Photo Flight




Photo Flight Attendant Eastern Airlines c1949


Photo Flight Attendant Eastern Airlines c1949



An image of a flight attendant at an Eastern Airline cabin door, Washington National Airport, c1949. This photograph was printed from a copy negative. A mint condition, 8x10 black and white photograph found in the archives of a private collection. Over the past 35 years this private collection was assembled from copy negatives or original negatives obtained from many state historical societies, National Archives, Library Of Congress, and various private sources. Each photographic print is hand printed from a negative. This timeless image would make a great gift or decoration for Home/Office.










78% (12)





Flight Attendant




Flight Attendant





Taken onboard flight BE7109. 2009

When I boarded this flight there were about 12 other passengers with me. Half of them sat in the back, half in the front and for some reason my seat was right in the middle. Just me. I took this opportunity to get out my cameras and as I started taking some pictures the flight attendant approached me. She was curious which camera I was using (the Polaroid 440 land camera at that point) and I explained it all to her, demonstrating how peel apart film works and how nice these photos can look. She was quite interested and only a couple of minutes after she left me her colleague came over. He offered me "to get up and take some photos of the rest of the cabin" if I liked. I did like.
I stayed in my seat for another 4 minutes. What should I do? This was it! I should get up and ask her. Or I could stay in my seat. Read my book. I'm quite tired. It's nice and comfy here. No need to talk to strangers.
I composed myself, wiped the cold sweat off my forehead and approached the flight attendant who now sat in the back eating an apple. It took me and the other flight attendant some convincing but in the end she agreed to pose for me. I took my two last shots on this roll of her.











Flight crew, UA 771, Seattle to LA




Flight crew, UA 771, Seattle to LA





I had the best flight experience today from Seattle to LA. The flight was practically empty, so I went from seat to seat to take pictures. Eventually the flight attendants noticed (no kidding...). Blaine (left) and David (right) are both into photography. We ended up talking photography for almost an hour. It was great.

At the end of the flight, Blaine wanted a picture taken of the crew that he's working with because he'd be retiring soon. I took one picture with his point and shoot and then its battery went out, so I took a couple of shots with my camera and will be sending them to him.

By the way, David has a Canon A1 camera with a few cool lenses that he's willing to part with if there's a good offer. Just thought I'd advertise it here. :)









pictures of flight attendant







Similar posts:

flight 29 down characters

canadian discount airfare

how to find a flight number

flights from tampa to ft lauderdale

airport flight times

google earth flight simulator instructions

flights from tampa to new york

international flights

air lane tickets



- 22:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRLINE TICKET REFUND POLICY

  • airline ticket refund policy, heathrow to paris flights, travel flight reservations, bodies found from flight 447

Linkovi